top of page


Slice of India only uses Halal meat.

All our savoury dishes are Halal.

The only things to watch out for if following a Halal diet are the marshmallows, jelly babies and jelly beans as they may contain gelatin which may not be Halal.


Halal certificates from our meat supplers are available at reception on request. 


bottom of page